Past Competitions

8th Competition - 2004

  First Prize  
Kim Lawrence (New York)
  Second Prize  
  Terrie Raphael (New York)  
  Third Prize  
  Jayne Hertko (New York)  
  Special Award
  Leslie Ferretti (New York)  
  Shigeki Yoshida (Tokyo)  
  Honorable Mention
  Christine Barros (New York)  
  Harry Fairtlough (New York)  
If you are awarded artist and doesn't see your art work here, please send a jpg image of your art work via email:
19th Tokyo-New York Friendship Ceramic Competition is supported by: