Past Competitions

10th Competition - 2008

  Grand Prize  
Eriko Miyazaki (New York)
  First Prize
  Akiko Iwasaki (Tokyo)
  Second Prize  
  Sylvia Nagy (New York)  
  Third Prize  
  Tetsuya Tanaka (Tokyo)  
  Honorable Mention
  Kent Black (New York)  
  Stepanka Horalkova (New York)  
  Hyoei Imai (Tokyo)  
  Henry Kielmanowic (New York)  
If you are awarded artist and doesn't see your art work here, please send a jpg image of your art work via email:
19th Tokyo-New York Friendship Ceramic Competition is supported by: